My Birthday Eve Blog

Hello friends! It has been an incredibly awesome year and I cannot wait to start my 43rd year in this world! So many wonderful opportunities have crossed my path in 2015 and the first 6 months of 2016 as well and I wanted to take a minute to share!

Remember my last few posts I talked about Plexus and how much I really love the products? I am still loving the products and sharing them with everyone I can. Joining Plexus was a life changer for me. I became surrounded by the most supportive group of people that lifted me up. They helped me discover the me inside that had been buried away for so long. I found myself wanting to invest in myself and grow spiritually, financially, emotionally, etc. I am focused on my health, exploring ways to become more crunchy and green, researching foods that I am putting in my childrens’ bodies, expressing myself through art on different mediums, focusing on finances by learning about Dave Ramsey and his babysteps to help us gain financial freedom, etc. So just from what I have mentioned you can tell that I have changed so much over the last 2 years, especially in the last year. I am also the happiest that I have ever been. I have found my self esteem and confidence growing immensely! I LOVE waking up each day to a new adventure!

I wanted to show you a few of the pieces of furniture that I have refinished to show you that this is my way to relax and unwind. It is my woo saa. My release of pent up frustrations from everyday stresses such as work and finances. I have found that  everyone needs a way to let go. Find your way and let go!!!

Also I wanted to introduce you all to an awesome new product that was just announced at convention in Las Vegas this week! It sounds AMAZING and today is the first day you can get online to buy it!  It is called EDGE❤️

The benefits are:

Healthy, sustained energy

Sharper thinking

Enhances concentration

IMPROVES MOOD

FEATURES:

Clinically tested ingredients

Patent pending formula

100% Vegetarian & Gluten Free

One capsule a day, my friends!! And as always, all products ordered through my website have a 60 day money back guarantee!! You have nothing to lose!! If you have any questions PLEASE let me know! My website is http://www.shopmyplexus.com/heatherjohnson73

And last but not least I am sharing a few fun facts about me! It will be fun to look back on this next year to see where I’m at then compared to now!

Favorite TV series: LOST (just discovered on Netflix)

Favorite books: Dave Ramsey books (Financial peace revisited, Smart Money smart kids, Money makeover, etc) Power of broke, Millionaire next door, etc.

Favorite color: pale dusty pink

Hobbies: Decoupage, personal growth, painting, family time, etc.

I hope you all have a wonderful day! Tomorrow I am waking up 43 years old!! And it is ok! No age denial here😀 I am grateful for life, love and happiness and thankful that God has blessed me me so much more than I deserve ❤️😀

XOXO,

Heather

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Birthday Eve Blog

Leave a Reply

