Forgive me, Friends!

Hello ya’ll! I am so sorry that I have not posted in so long.  That is definitely going to change.  I am excited and determined to get back to posting and sharing again.  So what was your New Year’s Resolution? I really didn’t call mine “resolutions”, more like life goals.  2016 is all about life goals for me! One major life goal for me is time management.  I absolutely have struggled with this for my whole life.  I have been the most unorganized person that you have ever met.  I always justified it by saying that I am just too busy to focus on time management.  How crazy is that?  So now, moving forward it is a huge priority in my life.  Let me tell you a little about why this is so important to me now.

My last couple of posts were about Plexus so I definitely wanted to bring you all up to date on my journey.  I LOVE PLEXUS and I will never be without it again in my life.  These products have changed my life more than I would have every even began to think they would.  I started taking the Plexus Slim and the Accelerator in very early November 2015.  I immediately started noticing that I had ENERGY!!!  I SLEPT GOOD at night!  These 2 benefits for me sealed the deal.  Let me tell you a short story that makes me feel like a horrible mom and wife.  I have worked a job (not a career) but the same job for the past 18 years of my life. My children are 22, 18, 11, 8 and 4 years old.  I completely missed A LOT of the lives of my 2 oldest children and that breaks my heart.  Everyday I have been getting up and coming to work for the past 18 years at a desk job at a manufacturing facility.  BUT, I am thankful because that job provided me and my family with a steady income for many years but now as I am growing older, it is more about the time spent with my family then the money that I’m making.  I know that we do still need both my income and my husband’s income to support our household but I now I have seen a glimmer of HOPE.  The light at the end of the tunnel.  The pink light.  And that, my friends is because of Plexus Worldwide.  I truly believe that God places people and events, things, etc in our lives for a purpose and now that Plexus has been put in my life, I am able to see that my life doesn’t have to be waking up to go to a job that I am burned out on, working all day, coming home grumpy and exhausted and bringing home a case of bad attitude with me each night.  I have found so much success with the products that I have taken that I am alive again!!!  Seriously imagine the scene from the Sound of Music! That is me!  I feel so much better! So alive and so energetic even after a 8 to 10 hour work day! And then I choose when I want to go to bed rather than falling asleep sitting up on the couch trying to watch TV. The best part of that is that I actually sleep so good through the night that I wake up REFRESHED and feeling well rested.  That is what my Plexus Slim and Accelerator has done for me!  Next I want to tell you about the IBS/CONSTIPATION that literally made my stomach feel like I was 9 months pregnant everyday of my life.  I was so bloated that it hurt.  My Plexus upline told me about the Tri-plex combo which consists of the Plexus Slim, Probio5 and the Biocleanse products.  I literally fell in love with these.  The first week I was regular and feeling excellent. SPOILER ALERT…..I was regular and actually feeling skinny because I wasn’t carrying around that poop baggage with me all of the time.  I felt great!  BUT I started feeling TOO GOOD about myself and thought that I could skip the next month of Tri-plex but let me tell you, it did not work out good for me.  And that is my fault because we all know: CONSISTENCY CONSISTENCY CONSISTENCY with anything we take!  This needs to be a part of my daily regimen and I just have to accept it as part of my preventative maintenance program!  Plexus has just made me feel alive again and honestly it has made me want to be a better person all the way around.  Does that sound crazy to you?  For health and wellness products to give you that overall sense of wanting to be a better person??  I know and I can’t lie….It sounds crazy but folks, I am telling you, it is not just me.  PLEASE message me or friend request me on FACEBOOK!  (HEATHER  JOHNSON) Follow my stories, let me show you testimony after testimony of amazing life changing stories!  And these products are not all about the weight.  Weight loss is a side effect that is pretty awesome but these products get you healthy from the inside out!!  I am posting my business card as well because I want so badly for anyone who is just not feeling themselves, had health issues (Fibromyalgia, MS, Diabetes, INFERTILITY, etc) to please research Plexus and what these products may do for you!!!  If you are looking for a business opportunity then this is the business that you need to research.  The compensation plan is INSANE!!!!  Do me a favor if you are questioning the business part of Plexus.  Go to YOUTUBE and type in Plexus Diamond Documentaries.  You will see a list of them.  Take 8 to 10 minutes out of your day to watch one of these amazing life stories of the top earners in the company that reached that level in 1-3 year time span!!!   It is so awesome to be a part of this group of amazing people in this business.  It is called ONE PLEXUS because anyone on any team will help you if you need help.  If you have a question that you just don’t know the answer, just reach out and someone in the world will answer you!  I have met so many amazing caring people in my short time at Plexus and it has been life changing.  In June there is a convention in LAS VEGAS open to any active ambassador.  That means if you pay your $34.95 annual membership fee, you become an ambassador and you get your products at wholesale, you earn money on any sales over $100, you have the opportunity to earn money 11 different ways, you have an unlimited resource bank of training and help for you and you get to travel to awesome conventions and retreats all over the world!!!   You can even earn a LEXUS!!!  Please reach out to me if you have any questions about the products or the business opportunity!!  $34.95 for annual membership!  That is like a wholesale club like Sam’s Club or Costco!  You could get your products at wholesale even if you don’t want to share the experience and make money off of it!   business cardwhat is PS

Leave a Reply

