My Plexus journey continues…..

what is PS

Hello friends! I wanted to check in with you all and let you know how my Plexus journey is going and one thing that I can most definitely say is that I am a Plexus junkie.  I have tried so many diet fads/plans/schemes/projects/etc over the past 24 years and I have found “the ONE”!  Is it a magic pill?  Am I starving to death?  Have I lost a huge amount of weight in a short period of time? Can I eat whatever I want and still drop off massive pounds? Answer to all of these questions is NO.  And I am 100% good with that answer.  This is most definitely not a magic pill.  It is an amazing little packet of goodness that I honestly wake up each morning eager to drink.  The taste is refreshing and delicious and I can pour it in the water bottle and drink it, swallow the companion capsule, Accelerator or Boost and begin my day feeling incredible.  This combination has changed my life so much in the short amount of time that I have been taking it and honestly I am hooked.  I love feeling the natural energy that flows through my body and keeps me going from 5 in the morning until I decide to go to bed at night.  I am no longer falling asleep sitting up on the couch and I feel amazing.  I have been able to complete so many items on my to-do-list that just didn’t get done before Plexus.  I am not starving to death.  It does curb my appetite and I do have to remember to eat sometimes because it just makes me not even think about food BUT food is a necessity for healthy weight loss.   Because of that and the fact that I am always on the go until I get to work and after work I ordered the 96 shakes.  These are meal replacement shakes and I LOVE them.  They work perfectly to make sure that I am eating and not gorging on 2 big meals a day.  Personally, I drink 2 a day.  I love them.  In fact, they are so good, my dogs, Obie and Matilda love them!  When I received the envelope in the mail, I left it laying on a big ottoman and my sneaky furbabies decided to tag team to get into them as you can see in the BUSTED shots I caught them in the act before any damage could be done. lol

96 chocmatilda 96obie 96I

I have not lost a huge amount of weight but I have lost 6 lbs and several inches to date but I am completely ok with that because I am doing it the healthy way.  I am confident that I will be able to lose and keep it off this way.  One issue that I have discovered is that I have horrible gut health.  I mean, don’t get me wrong because I always knew that I had horrible gut health but I didn’t realize there was actually a term with the symptoms that I live with daily and have all of my life.  I now understand though that I must get my gut health corrected before I will lose any significant weight because I have who knows how many years of sludge caked in my gut.  Plexus offers 2 products that many call the dynamic duo because they work wonder powers together.  The first is the Bio-cleanse.

Features & Benefits -Oxygenates the entire body* Helps cleanse the gastro-intestinal tract* Helps energize the body* Supports collagen production* Relieves occasional constipation

The other is called the Probio 5.

Features & Benefits Proper probiotic balance in the intestinal tract* Provides 5 strains of probiotic bacteria for supporting the immune system* Contains enzymes to aid in the breakdown of proteins and fibrous foods during digestion, contributing to a balanced intestinal system* May help inactivate free radicals or free radical-initiated chemical reactions in the body* Proper intestinal balance which increases nutrient absorption*

If any of my awesome readers have experienced bad gut health then you know where I am coming from.  I am just ordering this combo for myself and I cannot wait to get that order in.  This is what I am going to be looking like lol:

waiting on ps
I have lived with it so long that for there actually be something out there that can help me with this, it would be like winning the lottery to me and I am so excited to start these products.  I will be updating my progress along the way with these products as well.

Can I eat whatever I want? I think we all know that making better food choices and porti0n control choices are just an obvious must do for ANY lifestyle change you are trying to make.  It is important to drink alot of water with these products and any products for that matter.  I was told half my body weight in oz. so that is what I am going with.

Would I suggest for you to take? MOST DEFINITELY WITHOUT A DOUBT!!  I feel like a new person.  I wake up everyday so well rested and ready to get my day started.  I have so much natural energy that I feel amazing and do not have to keep buying energy drinks, 5 hour shots, etc.

I also wanted to share the business opportunity.  To become an ambassador for Plexus worldwide, all that it costs you is $34.95.  Yep, I said $34.95 to start your own busines. Can you go anywhere else and start up a business that you work into your schedule for $34.95 with a website and wholesale prices for an entire year?  Most people cannot even buy business cards for that amount much less start your entire business with it.  BUT if you say you don’t want anything to do with running your own business, you still get WHOLESALE prices!!!  So if you are dedicated to taking the Plexus products for your own well being then you can simply buy your own products and keep it moving.  You do have to have $100 in sales go through your website but if you don’t want to do the business part of it, you can just buy your own products and it still counts toward that $100 monthly minimum!! How awesome is that.  So basically, the first time you ordered you pretty much paid yourself back for the $34.95 in the savings that you had on your own products!!!  This is an incredible opportunity for anyone who wants to have any supplemental income, stay at home parent, or even looking to go all the way to the top and replace your current income! There are MANY top ambassadors making a huge compensation that have worked their businesses for under 2 years!!! That is amazing to me.  After I started feeling so awesome on the products, I did decide to start pursuing the business part of Plexus and let me tell you, I am in love.  I feel that God has put this business in my path to help our family get healthy and also to fulfill that dream of mine to help people and to build amazing relationships with people all over the world.  If any of you are interested in finding out more about Plexus and all of the opportunites that it offers, please comment and I will be in touch with you asap! You can sign up on my team no matter where you live in the world! There is Plexus family all over and we are all one big family.  I have “sisters” that I have never met in California and Texas and just all over! It is an amazing family to be a part of and that is why we are called Plexus One.  One team. One goal. I would love to have you sign up to be a business partner with me so PLEASE let me know if this is something that you are interested in!  You can purchase products or sign up on my team at the following website!  And remember 60 MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IF YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED SO YOU HAVE NOTHING AT ALL TO LOSE:)

http://www.shopmyplexus.com/heatherjohnson73

God bless you all!

Heather XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

