My new journey

Plexus black and pink

Hello! I have not written in quite some time because our household has been going through some opportunities in the past few months. My husband was actually hospitalized in early August with pnuemonia. That was quite a scare for us. It started as a cold and my husband as I’m sure with many others, was sick but would not go to the doctor. He wanted to keep sticking it out and saying “it’ll pass” until one day I told him that he was indeed going to the hospital. The doctor said he had an upper respiratory infection and sent him on his way with a zpak which seems to be the go to medication anymore. A week later he was screaming out in pain from his back area and could not lay flat. I took him back to the hospital and surprise! He was dianosed with pnuemonia and was admitted immediately. He laid in the hospital bed for 2 weeks with a tube in his back draining the fluid off of his lung. This was absolutely devastating to our family and to see my husband, our strong family provider, in the hospital in so much pain and misery. It was very devastating because financially I had to be at work to try to make up any income that he was losing while in the hospital. He ended up having surgery on his lung and the doctor said that his age and being young enough and fit absolutely saved his life.  My husband was in the hospital for a month and a half and if anyone lives on a paycheck to paycheck budget that we do, you’ll understand where we were at after that much time off work not to mention the medical bills.  I absolutely prayed to God like never before and had to give it to Him to help us through.  He put his healing touch on my husband and thankfully, he came home and is now back to work.  But that was a big scare for our family.  It really opened our eyes to how precious our health truly is and that it can be compromised in a matter of seconds.  It was during this time that I especially became very “inventive” and as my children call me, a “hustler”.  When I wasn’t at work or the hospital, then I was at home, refinishing furniture, making crafts, going through closets for clothes and items too small or that we no longer wanted and I started selling stuff on Facebook.  It was actually quite a blessing to us and each $5 or whatever we received, I was absolutely thankful for.  While doing this I kept seeing a friend of mine who was just doing so well with in a particular business in which she was “sharing” health products.  And so it began.

It was close to the beginning of 2015 and I was in the annual search for the newest diet fad I could find to drop as many pounds from my 5’3 frame.  I saw this lady just posting all of these before and after pictures and testimonies and product deals, etc.  I messaged her and she sent me all of these messages filled with information.  I sat down and actually had talked myself into buying into it when my skeptical husband convinced me that this probably was just another diet fad that is a big waste of alot of money.  And so I passed on it.  So in the past several months I have seen this wonderful lady transform herself into a very beautiful, much thinner, and super confident young lady.  The transformation that I saw before my eyes was really enlightening and the wheels in my head began to turn and I started looking at the products and reviews.  My husband is definitely a review guy.  He believes in his heart that the review is the word of truth to live by.  I WAS a review person until I started reading into reviews and sometimes people are just not satisfied with a product but truth be known, they were not consistent.  They did not take it as suggested.  They forgot to take it.  They still gorged themselves and then questioned why they didn’t lose 50lbs in 3 days, etc.  So I put reviews on the back burner and went with fact.  Fact was what I was seeing from a young lady who lived in my town, worked 2 miles from me and was living proof.  She saw the product potential and then worked the lifestyle.  She stuck with it no matter if it was a month or 2 or 10 months.  She took the products and lived the product.  That is what made her so successful.  Her loyalty to the products and her health were key to her success.  After everything we went through with my husband and his health, we were convinced that we are going to become healthier and choose a different lifestyle to help prevent anything we could.  My husband stopped smoking which was HUGE! Never thought that I would live to see THAT day! I sat down and talked to my husband again about the products and the “potential” to supplement our household income while we were getting healthy! I was and am very excited to start this new venture toward a healthier us and also it would be so wonderful to earn some extra income while doing so.  This company, Plexus, offers amazing benefits to their ambassadors.  The income potential is simply unheard of.  I have been researching and watching videos and studying the human body and gut health, etc.  Before Plexus, I never heard of gut health.  Even though, now I am discovering that I have had an unhealthy gut my entire life.  I am just learning so many awesome facts that I never knew and now I can teach my children, husband, family and friends about these products so that they can be healthier as well.  Plexus is an amazing opportunity for a healthier YOU and also an awesome way to earn extra money if you are looking for a job to supplement income. Maybe you are a stay at home mom, retired, unexpected loss of a job, etc.  Whatever the situation is Plexus could be your answer as well.  For $34.95 the company gave me my own website.  (Basically my store front) They gave me wholesale prices on ALL of my products that I am going to be buying anyways.  And what is even more awesome, I can earn commission off my OWN purchases. They give you a choice of an incredible welcome pack at a huge discount to get you started. They give you so many resources and opportunities to learn.  It is such a team based business.  It is not cut throat and stab you in the back business.  They promote team spirit and advancement.  I got all of this for $34.95.  And you would not believe the number of people who have been able to come off of medications they have been on for years and years.  They are concerned with breast check health.  Diabetes, fibromyalgia, blood pressure, high cholesterol and so many more.  If anyone is interested in learning more about these incredible products or business, please feel free to comment and I will get back to you quickly.  Obviously everyone can see how excited I am to be able to share these experiences and these products with you so please contact me. My website is http://www.plexusslim.com/heatherjohnson73

Thank you for listening to my story and I hope that I can start you on a journey to a healthier you!

God bless you all!

Heather XOXO

 

 

 

plexus slim

Leave a Reply

