Hello world! I woke up one day and I was 40 and a wife and a mom and then suddenly the kids were growing up so quickly and I felt scared. Then I took a deep breath, stepped outside to the sounds of the morning birds chirping and I let out that breath slowly and smiled. I am the happiest I have ever been in my life because I am loved and I truly love my life. Have you ever woke up to wonder where in the world your life has gone? When you are a child and the days drag and you complain about being “bored” and having nothing to do. Then when your older you are mentally pulling a rope trying to slow down the hands on that big clock called life? That day is when I decided that I am going to write and share my story. I hope you will follow along and listen and share along with me on this journey! Have a blessed day, smile at a stranger, encourage a child, hug your partner, and pet your “Matilda”! Come back real soon!

Hello world! I woke up one day and I was 40 and a wife and a mom and then suddenly the kids were growing up so quickly and I felt scared. Then I took a deep breath, stepped outside to the sounds of the morning birds chirping and I let out that breath slowly and smiled. I am the happiest I have ever been in my life because I am loved and I truly love my life. Have you ever woke up to wonder where in the world your life has gone? When you are a child and the days drag and you complain about being “bored” and having nothing to do. Then when your older you are mentally pulling a rope trying to slow down the hands on that big clock called life? That day is when I decided that I am going to write and share my story. I hope you will follow along and listen and share along with me on this journey! Have a blessed day, smile at a stranger, encourage a child, hug your partner, and pet your “Matilda”! Come back real soon!.

Leave a Reply

